Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anivorydoll

27 F Saint Peters, MO

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think it's time to rewrite my profile! (*insert sarcasm here*) I'm imagining you asking why I am doing this, *starts speaking in a formal Alfred-from-batman-like voice* "Well my dear sir, or miss, people change over time." My last profile was about ninjas and the zombie apocalypse. Although I do still believe I am a ninja, and a super-villain that wants to take over the world, and I do still want a zombie infestation to come around, I'd like to put a little more serious tone in my profile.

-gasp- Did you say serious! Wow, I almost feel as if there are little voices in my head. Kidding.

*gameshow voice* "Amber, come on down! It's time to tell you all about yourself!" If you haven't already guessed it, I have a bit of an imagination and I am a bit strange (or fun) at times. If you meet me face to face, I will probably seem really shy at first. This goes away pretty quickly if we find something to talk about or I get to know you better. Do something silly or idiotic, and I will probably start laughing and open up a lot quicker.

Guess what everyone? My latest accomplishment is that I got my associates degree! WOOOOO! Next stop, going for the Bachelor’s! Yes, it's a little later than what people usually do. I'm still damned proud of myself for it. (Oh yeah, sometimes I curse like a sailor.) I work in the IT field. Yes, I can fix your computer, no I probably won't fix your computer unless you asked really, really nicely and I knew you really well. I spend a lot of time with computers at work, I'm not always wanting to be around them away from work.

My hobbies are endless. Really. To name a few, biking, hiking, camping (give me real camping, not the prepaid lots. Harder to find places that allow it, but I love it). Shopping, cooking (guys, yes, I will make you a sandwich.) I can cook just about anything, and if I can't, I'll figure out how to cook it. My family and friends rave about my cooking, and if I didn't do IT, I would probably be a chef. Ice skating is one of my favorite activities recently. I like crafty things, watching movies, technology, and yes I love video games. I'm not just talking diner dash or facebook games, I'm talking about some call of duty, Assassins creed, Halo, and recently have been finding myself losing reality into Skyrim.

I'm not thin. I'm kinda big. Get over it. Some people don't like it, and if you're stuck on it, then you're not the person for me. Yes, I work out, yes I diet. Being open and honest here, I have a condition similar to diabetes that I was born with. Because of it, it's really hard for me to get thin (although it's my goal one day!) If you want to be part of my effort and work out with me, walking (I can't run for very long, I had a knee injury in ROTC) then awesome! If you want to mold me into your perfect dream girl by trying to help me out by shedding pounds, I'm not against that - as long as you still like me even if it ends up not working. I was in the ROTC through my first round of college, have been in and out of martial arts since I was 15 (I need to start that again) yes I am a black belt. I absolutely love ice skating and go about once a week, take me to a trail and you will be my best friend. Campfires are sexy and romantic. I'm very outdoorsy and I love sleeping outside under the stars. I love swimming too.

I love kids. I don't have any kids, but I love them. My mini-person cousin is my world. When I spend time around her, I lose myself from everything else. She is my entire focus. I'm trying to teach her violin, so that alone is going to be some fun times. You don't have to like kids, that's fine. One day though, I would like to adopt.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a college, I fix computers. I'm almost done with my associates degree from the same college. After that, I'm taking a month of and flying to Japan and Australia to party :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Violin, computer programming, writing, drawing, cooking, crafty stuff, ice skating, preparing for the zombie apocalypse.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, lips, eccentric behavior.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any books I can get my hands onto, I will read. I love comedy, fantasy, and action movies. I will watch horror movies, but only if I have someone to cling to. I can't watch them alone. Food.... It depends on the day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. C
2. H2O
3. O2
4. Nutritional substance

Everything else is debatable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would like to write, which never happens. One day, I want to publish a novel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the night and what I have offered to me. I can easily be happy reading, or likewise have fun going to a club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I'm a little bit insane. I've been told I'm just creative.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are still reading this, you should message me :P Friends, more than friends, arch nemesis?