Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anjmissy

23 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:30pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Name is Anjelica and im looking for an intellectual challenge and a spiritual bond =) ..moving to dc in May, looking to meet some friends

I'm a second year law student, and I am working on becoming a public defender and eventually mentor individuals from impoverished communities. I also want to work on education legislation ( I want to do too much lol).

I guess you can say I have an old soul and a young heart, if that makes any sense. I still think the best life lessons are found in the old disney movies and that the most relaxing thing to do is sipping hot tea. I like sci fi movies, and I LOVE the WALKING DEAD. I like being able to have nice convos with people for hours without a pause. I've been told that I like to be the dominant one in relationships, this has some truth to it..lol, Let's see, what else...I like it when the first pic I see of someone is of them smiling

I like romance and I also just love having a great time, going to amusement parks, movies, pretty much what everyone likes to do..i like things at a slow pace

I don't take the simple/small things for granted...its the little things, like the person behind the concession stand at the movies being able to triple layer my popcorn with butter, or finding the perfect parking space at school, or finding a dollar in a coat that you haven't worn in months.

Looking for someone who is funny, intelligent, motivated, and overall just someone new i can get to know..also no catfish folks, and no closet folks..

=)
What I’m doing with my life
working on becoming a public defender
I’m really good at
making rugs and falling asleep 10 seconds after hitting the pillow
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
shows: walking dead, homeland, south park, msnbc, Monk, big bang theory, the middle, american horror stories, orange is the new black

movies: sci fi, action adventures, favorites are Aladdin, count of monte cristo, the intouchables (french)

food: anything but spicy food, i cant take it!
The six things I could never do without
my glasses, im blind as shit without them
my mom, shes my best friend
cable, im addicted, and someone i'm dating has to at least enjoy watching tv with me =)
my friends, they are my rock
the microwave, has saved me from starvation, even though i love cooking
and lastly....my cell phone lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, food, and how good women look in those knee high boots, gosh i love the winter time =)
On a typical Friday night I am
unfortunately, doing school work =(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that i know what im looking for but at the same time i dont lol.it'll be lovely to find "the one" but if not, im still young, im willing to have fun

Also I have a non negotiable list..what do you expect? A woman has her needs...lol..if you arent in school or dont have a job that requires you to think then we would most likely have zero chemistry, even friendship wise. I dont want to waste anyone 's time (Insert fake lol to ease the tension) (lol..for real)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 23–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're up for funny, intellectual convos..if you watch walking dead, or if you think i'll be a cool texting buddy =)

also, for some reason this site has me matched with other women who wear masculine clothing...i love feminine women!!!!..that is all