Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anjuli-jasmine

21 F Elk Grove, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im anjuli, sun in sagittarius, moon in scorpio, cancer rising.
im a very independent and free spirited person, i channel all my emotions into my artwork and late night scribbles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
freelance hustlin no sleeping
thinking in haikus
weed, coffee, using wifi
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
winged eyeliner
baking cookies
meowing at my cats
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
usually my hair, or tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - charles bukowski, sylvia plath, kurt vonnegut, paul celan, allen ginsberg

movies/shows - quentin tarantino, anything with paul rudd, or james franco. lost, breaking bad, misfits, doctor who, true blood, girls

music - cocorosie, tupac, crystal castles, purity ring, alt-j, jimi hendrix, zepplin, elton john, uffie, donald glover, tera melos, grimes, etta james, billi holiday, the college dropout kanye, la dispute, santigold, mia, die antwoord. i'll listen to anything that makes me boogie

food - pizza, for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. coffee, death before decaf
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
art, music, positivity, coffee, my roomies, dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the world, the galaxies, what my dreams meant, over analyzing simple things.
which countries i would like to visit, my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
honeyy-dip.tumblr.com

out finding the best spot to dance the night away
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hm, should it be that i have a tattoo on my left ass cheek?
or
that I've read and enjoyed the hobbit/lord of the rings trilogy?
either way, it's not private anymore.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–31
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we share mutual interests and you're not a dick.
you're 420 friendly.