New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Columbus, GA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 7
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Ashley. I'm a young, outgoing 24 year old woman just trying to find that special someone. I've graduated high school and have my Associates degree. I am now a senior at CSU obtaining my Bachelors in Psychology, then planning on getting my certification in Teaching and teach while I get my Masters. I’m so excited for what this career choice could mean for my life. I’m a Missouri girl, but I've been down here for about nine years now, so basically long enough to say I'm from the South. I work in retail along with going to school. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, going to dinner, movies, or just being out at night, walking, enjoying the fresh air. I am an independent woman. I believe I’m doing pretty well for myself at my age and I really enjoy being independent. I expect big things to happen, and I know they will. I'm very down-to-earth. I work out everyday, trying to get myself fit. And yes, I enjoy it, a lot. Whenever I get the chance, I love to sink into a good book. Suspense is my favorite genre, whether it’s a book or a movie. I have a cat and two rabbits. Want to know anything else? Don't be shy, let me know
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently graduated with my associates in May 2012. I'm going to school for my bachelors degree in Psychology, then to get my certification in teaching. I'm also trying to get healthy and fit for no one else but myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really great listener. I will give advice and help with any kind of problems as well as I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually told that my hazel eyes and long hair are what everyone notices about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do have to say I love the Twilight and Harry Potter series. I love reading suspense and romance books. And I have read one of the books from the Fifty Shades Of Grey trilogy. I like my movies like I like my books. Suspense, horror, romance. Comedy, too. The TV shows I love would be Walking Dead, New Girl, How I Met Your Mother, Grey's Anatomy, Glee, Orange is the New Black, and Once Upon A Time. When it comes to music, I'll listen to anything, but not particularly fond of rap. My favorite foods would have to be Mexican and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My education
2. A job
3. A car
4. Friends
5. Cellphone
6. A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of my time thinking about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, I love to either go out with my friends or stay home and watch a movie or read a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. Once I get to know someone, they will know me inside and out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a job
Your own car
Emotionally and financially stable
Between the ages of 23 and 30
Know how to treat a woman well
If you know how to use proper grammar!