Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anm0719

24 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a recent college graduate who's newly broken into the work field post school. I'm funny, sarcastic, and love to go out and have a good time when I get the chance. I'm also really close to my family and hold that in high regards. I've done the typical dating thing and was recommended to this site so I've decided to give it a shot!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm working for a public relations firm in Waltham. It's great... I really love my job and the people I work with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great listener, and I'm a great judge of character. I can usually tell if somebody is genuine right from the get go.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all the books by Lauren Weisberger. As for TV, I love Sex & The City, The Kardashians, all The Real Housewives, Will & Grace, Rachel Zoe. Some movies I like are The Devil Wears Prada, Erin Brockovitch, & Titanic (as cliché as it is!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Apple Products
2. My Best Friends
3. Coffee
4. Mariah Carey
5. The Gym
6. My Heritage
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sometimes I think about where/when I'm going to meet Mr. Right, but more prominently about how my career will blossom throughout the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies from either going out to a bar or club to staying in and just relaxing...it really all depends on the night. Most likely at the gym at the beginning of the night regardless.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to? Really though, I love to meet new people and if you're funny and down to earth, we should chat :)