Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

annaFriends

45 F San Ramon, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am usually described as feminine, attractive, very honest, intelligent, and easy-going. My friends say that I have a big heart. I try to be happy, positive, and warm. I am able to laugh at myself which make my life much easier. I have traditional family values. I love kids and enjoy spending time with my son.
I love and enjoy beautiful things in life and different activities; I love art museums like Stanford art museum, nature, drama theatre, the gym, reading something interesting and learning something new. I finished painting school when I was teenager. I am good at skiing. I. love the history and art from different countries; and at the same time really enjoy the people watching, clothes and life style and food of the country.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a lot of friends (woman and men) and they would say I am the most caring, unselfish person they know. I make friends easily and enjoy a good company. I love to cook and bake and my friends are always delighted to gather at my place because not only they appreciate the company but also the great food. I like family and friends gathering for any occasion.
The private time that I share with the man is very special for me I want to take care of you, when you take care of me. I am in a good mood, every morning.
I am passionate about my work as an engineer which combines technical and business aspect. I can be serious and responsible. I am a good communicator and listener and have a strong sense of adventure and curiosity. I respect other's points of view.
I try to keep balance between family and job.
I’m really good at
- Listening.
- Finding at least one thing a day that makes me happy
- Being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I am usually described as feminine, attractive, very honest, intelligent, and easy-going. My friends say that I have a big heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: history, biography
Food: Home made soup and second dishes. I like sushi, Europeans restaurants, ice cream, and chocolate. Did I mention Chocolate, and Chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
- Good people
- My son
- Friends
- Spending time in the outdoors or travel
- Intellectual
- Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travel: I like to do a small 2-3 days trips in Shasta, San Diego, Oregon, Los Angeles, Grand Canyon or make one day trip in Napa value. I enjoy being active and seeing new places. I like going to Lake Tahoe to ski and seeing what new.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I just want to stay at home with a good book and movie.
I like to go to Tahoe. Week before I went to a family friend birthday party.
Before that –country music and dance with a friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would be happy to share anything you'd like to know after I'll get to know you
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have friends, you have family.
Nervous about what to write?
Just say hello or, tell me the name of your favorite ….