Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

annabanana0845

24 Conroe, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Anna, I currently work as a auditor for a accounting firm in the Houston area.

I enjoy spending my time going to music festivals, the best part is always people watching. I love red dirt/Texas country, just play me some Josh Abbott Band or Casey Donahew and I will be your new best friend.

I also enjoy just playing outside with my dog and just travelling, seeing new places. I really want to start visiting small towns across Texas.

I value friendship and family very much, esp. when you can't always see them when you want.

I am much more of a observer then a attention seeker.

I also enjoy watching lighthearted movies and documentries.

Whoo that was alot of typing about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life, building a career. The usual.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at giving advice. Also i'm really good at listening to my gps, I would be so lost without it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I usually am very quiet at first, almost shy but it is just me getting a feel of the situation and awkward level. Give me almost five minutes and I will open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I of course enjoyed all the Harry Potter books, they helped me fall in love with reading at such a early age.
I enjoy reading books about adventure and alittle romance. I like to search for indie books on my tablet and discover new authors. I am always up for new book suggestions, so if you have any, let me know.

Movies: I am not one for a massive romantic comedy/ Nicholas Sparks movie but I am up for any comedy or action movie. I love movies that make you think and then have twist ending. My favorite movie of all time is Gone with the Wind, I seriously sit there and watch the whole 4 hours in one sitting.

TV shows: I find that I don't watch much TV anymore, I do though enjoy the big bang theory, anything on Bravo. My guilty pleasure is watching any of "The Real Housewives of " series.... on Bravo.

Music: I am a lover of all types of music, my favorite genre has to be country. I love me some Miranda Lambert. If you saw my Spotify playlists you would have music from all over the place.

Food: I am quite a picky eater, it something I am trying to change but it is not easy. My favorite food by far is the giant category of tex-mex. It is so easy to find and so delicious
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog
2. Reddit
3. Youtube (great how-to videos)
4. Awesome queso
5. A computer mouse
6. A pen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When can I buy my beach/lake house yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out and meeting amazing people. Enjoying some great music and having drunk a few beers. On sluggish/crappy days tucked in with a good movie or book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very picky eater, like no bacon, potatoes, or green beans. Don't ask why, even I don't understand it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go somewhere in life, and have goals for the future. If anything I typed peeked your interest or have any questions for me.