Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Port Townsend, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 29
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to meet new people to find out the real them learn about them...we are all so different but still the same...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my sparkling smile my happy attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoyed immensely The KiteRunner..enjoy movies that have a good message violence is not always necessary..I try not to watch too much tv ..I enjoy most music or at least give it a try all except rap ..I enjoy different cultural food but not too spicy .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids , my grandkids, my friends only three nothing else is that important
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding someone special to spend the rest of my life with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
snuggled in either watching a movie or enjoying my friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoyed visiting me