Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

annaelizabethe

68 F Bristol, CT

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Attractive, not beautiful, fun and well liked.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Retired, and spending the winter months in Ft. Myers Florida. I enjoy the boston red sox and have attended most of their games in the new jet blue stadium. I love music, classical and jazz.. I sing with a choral group and enjoy live theatre local productions and NY city and spectator sports. I swim in the winter months and do a lot of travel, just came back from South Carolina. I am a very independent person and looking for the likes. No newly divorced men need apply, interested in long term relationship without marriage (that could change). ONLY INTERESTED IN CONNECTICUT MALES.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, being sporatic, good listener and can converse on many different levels with anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Attractive and well groomed and kind to others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy mystery books and just finished Dolly Parton's Dream More, Celebrate the Dreamer in you, very enjoyable. Enjoy movies that make me laugh as well as movies like Lincoln, Les Miserables, and I am a fan of big band music, symphony and I sing with a choral group and we do a variety of music. Fun group.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son, laughter, my granddog, great friends and travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Enjoying life and helping others
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing or dinner out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Looking for longterm relationship, not sure of marriage, just enjoying someones company for good time and laughter.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–68
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have been alone for a few years, are independent, not needy and care about others, and enjoy the aforementioned likes or similiar, mostly I love going out to listen to local music (I have not danced in a long time-- and not looking for a dance partner) good conversation and no children with baggage. I have a wonderful son and daughter in law who are stable and are not in need of finances from me and most grateful they are great people. I am looking to do winters in Florida so if this appeals to you that is great. You must be able to laugh at yourself and not try to analyze everything. Must also be financially independent. MUST BE A RESIDENT OF CONNECTICUT OR MASS.