Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Tampa, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 6:15am
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Anna. I'm sarcastic, laid back and an all around mellow person. I enjoy sitting on my ass and doing nothing when I have a day off from work. I eat constantly and I loathe any form of exercise that's inside of a gym. I like to be outdoors when doing my exercise. I've done 3 marathons thus far, with another coming up later this year.
I'm also half Greek. Which means, I have a very loud and obnoxious extended family. If you've ever seen My Big Fat Greek Wedding, it's not too far off the mark.
I'm one of those people who are perfectly content with staying home on weekends with a movie and good food. In fact, I prefer it most of the time. Bars pretty much suck, but I can dig one with a relaxed scene, sans douche bags and whores. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Got a job in Tampa as an Event Coordinator for a Marketing firm. Moved here from Jacksonville about 8 months ago. Also just bought a house in the area, fixing it up to my liking. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a smart ass, I suppose.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read fairly often, and I'm too lazy to list all of my favorite books. Ask and maybe I'll you.

I'm a fucking sucker for Disney movies. Deal with it.

SOA, Game of Thrones, True Blood, American Horror Story... etc.

I listen to a shit-ton of different music, and I'm okay with that.

One of my favorite places on Earth would probably be McDonald's... and I eat it way more than I should.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My iPhone, because that shit is my lifeline. And don't any of you fuckers act like you don't feel the same.
2. Target - really, I feel like I'm there every other day.
3. Coffee - dis bitch needs caffeine.
4. My mom. She's pretty much the shit.
5. My car.
6. Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I can go on my lunch break, when can I sneak in a nap at my desk, food, new books, tv, my future house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully sitting on my ass with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can proudly say I haven't smoked a cigarette in 5 months.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.

If you're a narcissistic douche lord with nothing but "selfies" on your profile, we can't be friends.
"Hi how are you?"
"What's up?"
Are so generic.