Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

annahawley

23 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a born and raised Seattle local looking to meet someone to enjoy life with me! I love running, swimming, being outdoors and travel. I work in the travel industry and look forward to the next post college chapter of life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the private travel department of a luxury travel company that plans private jet expeditions of the world! I love my job, my family and friends, I'm now just trying to find someone spend all the fun times with :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others, giving advice, caring for children, and being a good friend and sister. I'm also great at singing karaoke...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The TV shows are endless. Dexter, friends, house of cards, orange is the new black, parenthood, the west wing, scandal, the Tudors, girls, and so many more!

As far as movies I love the Bourne trilogy, traffic, all Disney movies, and mostly documentaries!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Good food
Travel
The water
Fresh air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be in 5 years, and how on earth I will get there! But it's an exciting stress for sure :)