Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

annalucine

26 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking to meet easy going Londoners who have an earthy goodness, and are open to going on cycling adventures!

I love kindness, making things, cooking, being in nature with camp fires and camping,making hearty stews,TED talks, Holland and Barrett, woolly jumpers, meeting new people, the sea, watersports, writing... those that care about helping the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am now doing a law conversion having completed an MA in another topic at Edinburgh Uni...

In my spare time when Im not studying or working- I love to do volunteer work, to dance,debate into the night, host gatherings, gardening, buddhism,sailing and story telling
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Inventing new chutneys
Making huge stews
Talking to strangers
events organising/ bringing people together
Adoring my cats

Cycling around London and getting lost !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people are often confused as to where I'm ethnically from
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favourite author? Nawal el sadaawi

Fave music? rokia traore, tracy chapman, cocorosie, the doors,portishead, Fairport convention, nirvana, the smiths,david bowie, hole, riot Grrrl , peaches, bob Dylan, Leonard Cohen , Doris day, Jeff Buckley,Damian and Bob Marley, iron and wine, Martha Tilston,cat power, Regina spektor

feminist spoken word - Andrea gibson
Fave food? Chutney
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike, singing, running at the gym, Anarcha feminism, spontaneity, adventures in nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go on my next adventure
Human rights
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
being with the people I love
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a traditional side and I love being the little spoon

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!