Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

annasings4u

28 Glendale, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing girl who loves life and am looking for someone to share it with! I am a Christian, and it's a huge part of my life. I consider myself a positive person and always try to find the silver lining in every situation. I tend to live spontaneously sometimes, but other times I like to have a solid plan in place, it just depends on the situation! I'm incredibly enthusiastic about the things I love, I live life to its fullest!

I am fun, outgoing, and exciting
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to this area. Was promoted/transferred at my amazing job with a Bridal gown retailer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing! I'm also good at math, believe it or not! I have a knack for fashion as well, my friends often call on me to help them pick out what to wear for big events, and to do their makeup and sometimes hair. I love to go line dancing too. Basically, if it's something creative, other than art (I'm horrible at art!), I'm pretty good at it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile and upbeat personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers, Radical by David Platt, just about anything by Karen Kingsbury, The Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis

Music: Country is my favorite, but I like all kinds of music, except rap, that's garbage, the kind they play on the popular stations that is.

Movies: Just about anything except any remotely scary movies. I'm a pansy and absolutely HATE being scared.

Food: I love to cook and try new foods. I'm not overly picky, so I'll try just about any food once. I love Indian food. Japanese is great. Thai food is delicious too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

1. Hugs, seriously, they're so good!

2. Laughter, I love to laugh!

3. My car, I've discovered that while I probably could live without it, I don't want to.

4. My Bible/faith, no explanation needed

5. My friends, I have the greatest group of friends, I really do!

6. My kitchen, I love to cook!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to do with the rest of my life! Also, how can I make a difference in the world, or even my community?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of compliments on my nose. People think it's really cute. One day someone asked to take a picture of it because they wanted to have their nose done to look like mine!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound like someone you'd like to meet!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!