Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

annastereo

35 F Amsterdam, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love film, music and good tv series. (see the other box) Go to the gym 2-3 times a week because it's good for me, not because I love it so much.

"what really matters is what you like, not what you are like... Books, records, films -- these things matter. Call me shallow but it's the fuckin' truth" (High Fidelity)

I care about my friends, family, music and film. And I like to find someone with similar interests. It's nice if you like your job, but if you're addicted to your job, I don't see how we would work.

Fond of British things, like music (indie), tv shows and humour. Also like cider and good puddings.

I am honest, social, and a music lover. I enjoy life. Would enjoy it even more if I have someone special to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend my free time in the cinema, hanging out with my friends and lounging on the couch with my cat and good or pulp tv series (IT Crowd Six Feet Under, Sopranos, Little Britain, Pulling, Orange is the new black, House of Cards, Breaking Bad.

I enjoy work but I work to live and not the other way around.

I love to travel, citytrips, seeing the world. Visit the UK often and have been to Italy a lot. Want to see more of the world: Canada, Japan, West-Coast of USA, Krakau, Riga, Ireland and more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Disappearing in a good movie. Especially in a dark cinema I like to dream away to different lives and worlds. It's relaxing and I don't like chatting or popcorn while I'm being taken away. But it is entertainment, I don't take it too seriously.

Also good at friendships. My friends, mostly girls, are very important to me. Love chatting to them, in person or on the phone and spending time with them. Love my friends kids and my little nephew.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mood. I am easy to read, you will know what I think, there's no way of hiding it. And since people are shallow, although I'd wish that people notice my eyes and smile, it's probably that I am not skinny, at all. (so if that's what you prefer, keep looking!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: She & Him, Stereolab, Slint, Arcade Fire, The Killers, Broadcast, The Pixies, Pavement, Pram, Hefner, Beach House, Laika, Lily Allen, Low, Belle & Sebastian, Maximo Park, The National Seam, Sebadoh, Beach House, The National, Mojave 3, Interpol, The Courteeners, New Young Pony Club, mu-ziq, Aphex Twin, DJ Shadow and more..

Books, writers: Murakami, Ian McEwan, Nick Hornby. Prefer English and American fiction to dutch 'literature'

Movies: Wintersleepers (winterschläfer), Lost in Translation, Naked, Polyester, Royan Tennenbaums, Magnolia, Punch-Drunk Love, Pulp Fiction, Vertigo, Lilya 4-Ever, Breaking the Waves, Career Girls, Happy-go-lucky, The Big Lebowski, 500 Days of Summer, the Garden State, Le Conseguenze dell'amore and more...

food: Italian, vegetarian, not too spicy and baked goods (home made brownies)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, my cat, love, going to the cinema, travelling, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I want to go next, planning trips. And lyrics of songs I've heard, trying to figure out who it is again and if I want to hear it at that moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with a friend, in the cinema or sleeping on my couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sensitive person, I judge with my emotions, not my brain.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a relationship with the right person. Similar taste in music and movies is a definite pro. Sense of humour helps. I have a lot of friends, so not looking for that online.

If you like or love Norah Jones, please leave me alone!

A match score over 60% is minimal.

And apparently this is necessary to mention: if you are married or in a relationship, I don't want go on a date with you.

Casual sex is not my thing.