Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

annazon

30 F Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
ESFJ for those of you who are into the Meyers Briggs thing. I am a force of nature. I just sort of happen to people and the results vary. I am sweet and salty, just depends on whether or not I've had my coffee. I can be feisty, you've been warned, k?
I work very hard to justify those occasions on which I'd like to play very hard. I am a butcher and the assistant manager of a local meat department.
I enjoy building and growing things, so if you are in the clean fingernails club, I will freak you out.
I like hiking and just generally being outdoors. Fishing is a must, real excited that spring has FINALLY arrived in the Lou.
My profile pictures are recent, I am not trying to deceive anyone. Yes I am fluffy, delightfully so... sorry if you disagree. Luckily there are oh so many fish in the sea! As an added bonus, if you get tired of fish, there are women out there too ;)

◆◆◆◆**** most important info****◆◆◆◆
I have been diagnosed with Manic Depression. This makes my emotional state somewhat unpredictable. Proceed with caution.
What I’m doing with my life
Seeking profound wellness
I’m really good at
¤ knives (weilding, maintaining, building a life out of a simple tool)

¤ being poorly domesticated. I grew up excessively rural. I have never become "citified"

¤ arranging tater tots carefully in a single layer.

¤ making just what I need from cast off odds-and-ends, economical engineering even.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am 6'0" and I have bright blue eyes. Or if they see me in summer, probably my tattoos. I do have a naked lady tattoo that gets a lot of attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My tastes vary wildly. It all depends heavily on my mood. Back to the Mania vs. Depression dichotomy. Today I like BBQ, Johnny Cash, and collecting bones in the woods.
The six things I could never do without
You'd be amazed how little one needs to survive. ..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
EVERYTHING! No seriously, I can be hyper analytical. It's a blessing and a curse. It's very stream of consciousness in there. I like to solve problems, but most of it is fantasy. I think about hypothetical problems like the down side of living in a tiny house, little refrigerators, which makes me feel like I'd solve it in little ways (heh). Step one? Owning chickens. Three hens. I'd name them Wynken, Blynken, and Nod. Then I would just have 3 eggs a day throughout laying season, and need no egg space in the tiny fridge. :D
On a typical Friday night I am
My schedule is not set, at all. I could be anywhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Personally, I feel people who write "if I put something here it wouldn't be private" are missing the point of this exercise. My admission would be that I have a profile on Fetlife.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you are incredibly positive and/or you have the patience of a saint. :)