Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

annechio

34 F Mount Pleasant, SC

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in Charleston for thirteen years now. I went to the College of Charleston and decided to stay. I teach 4 year olds at a public school. My sister lives here and I love to spend time with my adorable neice and nephew. I love to talk and spend time with my friends and family. I like to have fun and joke around. I am willing to be goofy and make a fool out of myself. I love the season of fall. I like when it starts to get a little bit cooler and I love Halloween. I love to dress up and pretend to be someone else. I like to be active and do activites outdoors but I also like to stay in and relax. I am looking for my life partner; someone that is looking for a relationship. Since I love children, I want someone that loves children and definetly wants to be a father in the future.

I am fun, cute, and loving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I said before I am a teacher and I am trying to make an impact in the lives of my students because they come from difficult backgrounds. I love to travel abroad and meet new people. I have an adorable neice and nephew that I love to spend time with them and watch them grow up. For the past tow years I have been doing a women's fitness boot camp. It has been a great experience and i'm so proud of all I have accomplished.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being a loyal friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long legs, my smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love mystery and suspense novel. I read James Patterson, Mary Higgins Clark, Kathy Reichs and Patricia Cornwell. I love eighties music and movies. My favorite movie is Garden State, but I enjoy all movies except for horror. I love all kinds of food. Coming from an italian background I enjoy pasta. I enjoy going out to eat with friends and family, but I also like to cook and bake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
TV, my crazy cat, my family, food, my kids- the 4 year olds I teach, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about love and who I am meant to be with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am watching tv, reading a book, watching a movie or sleeping. Sometimes I go out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have had Botox injections, but not for vanity reasons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in getting to know me and you are open to the possibility of a relationship.