Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anneh2o

47 F Alameda, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you've come this far, maybe we have a connection. If you love the Bay Area, I would like to meet someone who enjoys the same active, adventurous, and culinary lifestyle, with which to do these things locally. A little more about myself...

I'd like to think I'm more complicated than I am. But I think that it's a little more simple than that. I'm really young at heart, easily amused, very energetic, and quite outgoing. I'm a fitness swimmer who loves to cook, spend time with friends, attend rock concerts, or do anything outdoors. Basically, I'm trying to enjoy life as much as possible because you only live once. I do admit that I can be a bit of a romantic at times but that also goes with a great sense of humor. I cried in the movie Titanic and it wasn't when she threw that diamond in the water...

As an avid swimmer, I swam competitively for most of my High School years in Palo Alto and for UC Davis. Currently I belong to AAM (Alameda Aquatic Masters) and enjoy swimming at least 3 times a week while doing other athletic outlets on the weekends.

So enough about me, what about you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to enjoy life, new things, great food, music, fun in the sun. We're all very lucky to be here. I'd like to make the most of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, enjoying wine and conversation, being a loyal friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Outgoing personality and my laugh. I'm easily amused and very young at heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books include:
-Lord of the Flies
-Deception Point by Dan Brown
-Memoirs of a Geisha
-All Michael Crichton
My favorite music includes:
-Erasure, Depeche Mode (most 80's rocks)!
-Radio Head
-Eagles
-Bach, Mozart, Vivaldi, Chopin, most classical
My favorite movies include:
-The Zodiac
-Moon
-The Usual Suspects
-12 Monkeys
-Brokeback Mountain
-Breakfast Club
-The Sixth Element
Food-
I love it all as long as it's good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Food and wine and sharing it with family and friends
-Sunny days at the beach
-Traveling
-Food network channel (well I'd survive)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life, what I'm going to do, the beach, and what's for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Swimming at practice with great friends or eating out with them, unwinding from the week and looking forward to a sunny weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I worked as an EMT on an ambulance over the weekends while working full-time in Biotech. For 11 mths straight, I had no weekends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor. You are local and have at least one clear photo of yourself posted. And you think we may have that chemistry...