Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anneheat

23 F Ames, IA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:04am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun-loving, nice and open-minded girl looking to meet some girls and guys. I love to learn, laugh, hang with friends, watch movies, discover music, anything involving animals, to play sports, go to the beach (even with the inevitable sunburn)... and much more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated from USD (majored in behavioral neuroscience) and moving to Ames, Iowa in August for vet school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being kind and generous, playing soccer, teaching myself to play songs from youtube on piano or guitar, sleeping in
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, you tell me! Maybe my ginger hair??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love food, pretty much everything except spicy stuff. My favorite is Italian.

Movies are great, I like most genres except horror (unless I have someone to cuddle with) and love action and comedy. Some favorites are bridesmaids, pitch perfect, Italian job, she's the man, underworld, zoolander...

Music is something close to the heart. I'll listen to most everything but especially like indie/alternative/singer/songwriter stuff like Florence & the Machine, Ingrid Michaelson, Sara Bareilles, Mumford & sons, Jack Johnson and Death Cab for Cutie to name a few

As for books, I spend much of my time reading textbooks, but my all time favorites were the Harry potter, the Hunger Games, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, and twilight series

TV shows: game of thrones, elementary, will&grace, the l word, house, 24, dexter, true blood, 30 rock, new girl, bones, family guy, once upon a time, mentalist, lie to me, friends, that 70s show, planet earth..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughter
music
friends & family
animals
good food
wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
others
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
staying in watching a movie, going out with friends, or studying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you might be interested :)

bonus points if you are musical!