Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anneka_1

29 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oh cringe...here goes...

Hi, I'm Anneka, a drama free, pretty easy going girl and I've resorted to online dating. I'll list all the predictable stuff first. I love living in London, I spend a lot of my time eating and drinking in the endless bars and restaurants this city has to offer. I love getting on a plane and exploring new places but I haven't dedicated months of my life traveling...yet.

I have an obsession with buying useless tat that I really don't need, especially vintage furniture, that I have no space for. My wardrobe seems to comprise of stripes, dots and glitter. I drink a lot of tea, especially when I'm bored. I would really like a dog and probably spend a lot of time whinging about not having one. Other than that I don't think I whinge much. I bake a very good Victoria sandwich. I really like nice stationary and seem to be collecting bicycles that I never ride. I spend most of my time in North and East London, at weekends I love the markets or to find a good pub to stay in all day. I really like live music, especially a bit of blues but I think I like the idea of gigs more than actually going to them. I have a harmonica which I want to play like a pro but I just don't want to learn. I guess I have a traditional, old fashioned side, I like when boys match their tie to a girls dress and I still write thank you notes. I value the simple things in life, bacon sandwiches, salt and pepper hair, dimples.

So I guess I'm here because I'm bored of doing all the fun stuff on my own. Most of my friends are couples so that makes meeting new people pretty difficult. And it's too cold to be single in the winter!
What I’m doing with my life
Monday to Friday, I'm a graphic designer at a publishing house, where I design and illustrate book covers. At weekends, I eat, drink, shop, sleep, try the odd bit of culture and watch films in nice cinemas.
I’m really good at
Making other people buy stuff. I shop vicariously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure....my hair is quite shinny though.
And I'm definitely not Swedish.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Big fat chunky design and interiors books.

I have the attention span of a 6 year old when it come to films, so I like watching the same old 90s stuff, over and over again. Home Alone, Big, Turner and Hooch, Philadephia....

Eastenders...I apologise in advance. And I'm a sucker for those factual, medical shows (not including the one with rotting genitals and green toes...I don't like that one.)

Salt & Vinegar kettle chips and easter eggs
The six things I could never do without
Well I guess friends, family and dogs aren't things so...
Laughing till my face hurts, and ebay...I think that might be all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I wish my dog was here and I often wonder how many spies I've met.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually drinking and dancing or sofa - take away - duvet.
Or on a train out of the city for a dose of countryside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I kind of fancy Tony Blair...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you fancy a drink...or you need a dog sitter.x