Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anneyo

34 Brooklyn, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved here from DC a few months ago, but I am originally from California. So far, so good. I'm hoping to meet new people and explore the area. I'm a genuine, down-to-earth person and am looking for the same. I'm looking to make new friends, but ultimately, I would someday like to find a partner to share the rest of my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still figuring that out. I came to NYC for a legal fellowship. I'm lawyering by day and waiting tables nights and weekends. Sounds fun right? Actually, I am enjoying where I'm at right now. It's way better than what I was doing before, which was retail management, and I love my fellowship. Plus, I can see light at the end of the tunnel (I have about six months of my fellowship to go, at which time I hope to ditch waitressing). In the meantime, I try to squeeze in time for socializing and exploring the city when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying positive. Finding the silver lining if there is one. Keeping up with politics/current events.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My freckles and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I should probably read more. The last thing I remember reading for pleasure was Harry Potter. And then law school happened. Any recommendations?

Movies: I'm down for anything depending on my mood.

Shows: I haven't owned a TV for over 3 years now, but I finally broke down and got Netflix pretty recently. So right now I'm getting caught up on a lot of stuff: Lost (everyone tells me I'm going to hate the ending), Walking Dead, Downton Abbey (apparently something frustrating happens here too!). I love Daily Show and Colbert Report.

Music: I like a broad range of music. 70s/80s classic rock, Motown, alternative rock, house/electronica, Beatles, Morrissey, Vampire Weekend. Some of my favorite Pandora stations are Gnarls Barkley, De La Soul, and Miles Davis.

Food: I like a good variety. Lots of ethnic cuisine, Thai, sushi, Indian, and many more. I'm not a picky eater at all. I'll just eat just about anything, but I do try to eat healthy. I also enjoy a good bloody mary brunch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A nice jogging trail.
2. Coffee
3. Chatting it up over a beer.
4. The occasional night out dancing.
5. Laughter
6. New opportunities (both second chances and starting anew).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who are these people that rated my profile highly? Should I subscribe to A-List???
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own an accordion. It's back home in Cali though, so no, I won't be playing you any tunes. I do have a concertina here with me though, but it's turning out to be quite difficult to learn.