Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

annf611

31 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Work hard and I love to have fun. I have no kids but work with them all day. I'm a pre school teacher and love my job. I'm a great people person so I can hang out just about anywhere. Love to go out and live life. I think its way too short.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard tryin to start my own Business
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, havin a good time and makin sure everyone around me is cool!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is the notebook, my shows are walking dead and breaking bad. I like all kinds of Music coldplay, u2, usher, lil Wayne, f.u.n, and lots more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Phone, food ,water,weed, beer, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Makin money
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Havin a good damn time
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U are normal and are looking for a cool friend for the moment. That likes to have fun but know when it's time to go to work and handle his Business.