Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

annieb121212

50 F Lawrence, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys, please read my profile before messaging me. :) As I am not looking to appeal to every man, just one special man.

I have many interests and can be a little unconventional, in a fun way, yet I am grounded and realistic. I am open-minded, appreciate the same in others, and enjoy good conversation on a broad range of subjects. I love to laugh and have fun, a good sense of humor is important to me.

You should also know I am not looking to be a glorified maid with benifits. Although, I am organized and clean and will put a meal together (cooking not my favorit thing to do). I am looking for a grown-up gentleman who takes care of himself and is interested in a mental and emotional connection. And I do enjoy sex with that special man AFTER I have gotten to know him.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like exploring new avenues and enjoying life. I am always open to learning and expanding my horizons. I don't know what's next...but can't wait to see what it is. Maybe you???
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring about, supporting, and empowering others. However, I am not interested in enabling or codependent relationships.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure...you tell me:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like things associated with self-improvement, spirituality, and the nature of reality. I like many types of entertainment and enjoy almost all types of food. However, I am health conscious and try to make good choices about what I put into my mind and body and would appreciate the same in you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Laughter
Good friends
Nature
Harmony
Honesty
Not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself, my life, and the world, on all levels.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My social demeanor does not always reflect the depth of my feelings or character.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are already divorced and have not been married more then twice. If you do not have the time or inclination to cultivate a serious long term relationship please do not message me.