Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anniec9

30 Tucson, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in Tucson for almost 7 years; I love it and its definitely home. Ocotillos in bloom santa rita cacti are some of my favorite things. I have fantastic friends and a great family and feel very fortunate to have both. I love working with kids and never ceased to be amazed at how funny and insightful they can be. I'm shy at first, but once I get to know you, I'm open and outgoing. I love to travel and my "want to go to" list is basically just a listing of everywhere... I'm always up for a new adventure and I'll try just about anything once; on the flipside I can be kind of a chicken and I need a bit of coaxing at times. I'm terrified of spiders and cockroaches and there is no point in trying to reason with me about how they are harmless- I don't care, just kill them! I love Wildcat Basketball and just about any sporting event live. The Grand Canyon is my absolute favorite place on Earth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with middle schoolers. They're funny and sweet and complicated and dramatic and I absolutely love it. But no amount of money would ever make me go back myself. Kids these days deal with a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baking, camping (ok... that's a work in progress), hitting every pothole in the road, following through when I make a commitment, writing letters and postcards (someone has to keep the USPS in business!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have red hair, which makes me somewhat of a novelty here
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS
Number the Stars, The Westing Game, The Glass Castle are some of my favorites.
I like memoirs, light fiction, and books about education and youth, but I've been known to dabble in a variety of areas.

MOVIES
Typically comedies, but lately I've been on a documentary kick. I avoid the ones about food- I know I could eat better and I also know I'm not going to stop eating tacos, so I see no reason to torment myself. Plus Netflix has a wealth of other options.

FOOD
Anything someone else is cooking! But really, anything. I like to be adventurous. I also really like tacos.

SHOWS
Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Modern Family, New Girl- most comedies, I like to keep it light and fun.

MUSIC
This is probably the hardest question ever because I truly love just about all music. No really, everything. My iPod overwhelms me sometimes. I also love live shows. I'll go to any concert. Really. I once saw Bones, Thugs, n Harmony; they were surprisingly good!
Some favorites are Postal Service, Of Monsters and Men, Ingrid Michelson, Lumineers, Death Cab, the Head and the Heart, and Jimmy Eat World.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Friends, Family, Laughter, Music, Mountains, Lip gloss
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either spending time with friends- laughing and having a good time, or at home exhausted from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once got a photo radar ticket and didn't pay it. Sometimes life on the lam can be lonely...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!