Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 San Mateo, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 31
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Catholicism and it’s important
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going girl who loves making people smile and laugh. Some random facts about me.
-I like sports especially baseball & basketball. Favorite teams are Giants & Warriors
-Disneyland is awesome...I go there often with my good friends because who doesn't love the happiest place on earth?
-Christmas is my favorite holiday
-I don't like coffee...shocking I know
-I'm Italian, Irish & Swedish
-Grew up in the Bay Area and don't want to leave
-Met Pablo Sandoval at SFO...was pretty cool
-Met Will Clark opening day 2012 at AT&T Park...even cooler :)
-Was in a sorority in college
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in web production for an SF-based clothing company. I switched jobs a couple years ago, and I'm so happy I did.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving hugs
Baking...especially at Christmastime
Mario Kart for GameCube
Quoting my favorite movies and making Friends and South Park references
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a bit shy, but I always have a big, cheesy smile on my face, so I'd say my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Back to the Future (all three), Love Actually, Tommy Boy, A League of Their Own, Wall-e, Up. Like any typical girl, I do love a good romantic comedy. I also grew up watching classic, old movies with my mom and aunt, and it's true that they don't make them like they used to.

Music - my iPod has a wide range of music on it but some favorites of the moment are Michael Buble, Jon McLaughlin. Favorites that never get old - Stroke 9, The Wallflowers, Justin Timberlake, Kelly Clarkson, motown, R&B. I was a self-proclaimed teeny bopper in high school and still have some moments where I need an Nsync or Backstreet Boy fix. Judge all you want...I won't make you listen to them. hahaha

Books - Some of my favorite books are Harry Potter, East of Eden, Angels & Demons, Jane Eyre, The Hunger Games trilogy.

TV Shows - How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Friends, South Park, The Vampire Diaries, Fringe, The Amazing Race, Survivor, True Blood, Entourage, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & friends
SF Giants
Red Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the Giants have lost their ability win right now.
Traveling...have done too much thinking about it and not actually doing it, so I'm gonna change that soon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday night usually involves my best friends and either a movie, dinner or a giants game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm...won't just give this one up for free...gonna have to work for it. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fun-loving guy who has strong family values and is looking for a girl like me. :)