Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anniedallas

25 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the youngest of three and really close to my family. My brothers are two of the only people who can make me laugh until I can't breathe. I like good food, good drinks, and bad horror movies. I keep a book with me just in case. I'm not a coffee drinker, but I love the smell. I volunteer once a week working with kids, so I've seen the movie Frozen approximately 900 times. I can't whistle to save my life. My former roommate is an arts writer, so as a consequence I now enjoy weird new theater and gallery openings (sometimes just for the free wine, if I'm being honest). I'm a Cowboys fan, which probably means I'm some sort of masochist. I'm pretty sure I will never like tomatoes. A killer sense of humor gets me every time - I like people who can keep up with a little friendly banter.

Lists are easier than sentences, so other things I like (in no particular order): mountains, hammocks, petting strangers' dogs, thunderstorms, road trips, new foods, breweries, Christmas, sarcasm, spreadsheets (yeah, yeah, blame my dad for that one), long brunches, tea.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a park planning programs and special events...it's a pretty happy place to be.
I’m really good at
Making lists and making travel plans. Laughing. Being clean without being obsessive. Dancing in my living room.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, I guess...I get a lot of short jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Unbroken, Devil in the White City (and other historical fiction and nonfiction), British novels, anything by David Sedaris, Jane Eyre (I can read it over and over again), and a strange fascination with Motley Crue: The Dirt.

Movies: Almost anything Christopher Guest (Waiting for Guffman is probably in my top 3 all time favorite movies), Die Hard (my family watches it every Christmas Eve), bad horror movies, Clue, Taken, and romantic comedies when I want to turn my brain off for a little while.

Shows: Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, Archer, Sherlock, Party Down, Veronica Mars, Bob's Burgers
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
My Kindle (I like the feel of books, but it's so much easier to carry around)
My cell phone, for work and not work
My car
Planes (there are too many good places to go)
Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to fill out this damn section. Okay, not a LOT of time.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a friend's house or a bar, or home watching a movie. Sometimes doing something completely random, like going to see a Japanese honky tonk band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
An eight year old I know regularly beats me in chess.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating