Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Uppsala, Sweden Woman, Other

Woman, Other

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 21
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.69m)
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Portuguese (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How would I summarize myself? Tough question. Why would I want to? I've been tryig to fight the box all my life, so it would be stupid for me to put myself into one. Maybe you'll just have to find out yourself and make your own summary.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying to become a medical doctor, in addition to trying to be a better person and not to be too bored with it all.
I love books, music and movies. Lately I've been discovering that there are some sports I enjoy doing as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
remembering stuff you rarely need but is really interesting. I am also good at school, if that counts for anything.
I am a perfectionist so there is always room to be better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may be hard to get to know at first, but if you bother with that you'll get (at least) a friend for life.
Most people also notice my (partly) blue hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are so many books I like it's not even funny anymore. Mostly I enjoy sci-fi and fantasy but I have read so many books in so many different genres. The same applies to movies too.
I don't watch much tv but there I some series I enjoy watching. One of my all time favorites is Stargate SG-1.
I love music. I enjoy both playing and listening to it. I love classical but also indie, metal and so on.
I enjoy trying new things, and that goes especially well with food. I'm somewhat picky with my food but still I'm willing to try almost anything, at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
are left if we strip away the stuff you don't need but really like. What is left are family, friends, pets, knowledge, learning and love. Maybe even some other stuff but these are really important.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ultimate Questions of Life, the Universe, and Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
surfing the internet, working, studying or out with my friends. I don't like to limit myself too much. I have noticed that a lot of great things in my life have just sort of happened without much planning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try not to admit anything but you're always welcome to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it. Also, if you're a feminist.