Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

annmorgan

52 Chattanooga, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm interested in meeting a gentleman who likes to have fun, travel near and far, and enjoys the simple things in life...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a cottage near Sewanee and enjoy spending time there, just relaxing and entertaining friends. I am a school nurse so I have summers off. I also teach part time and do a little travel nursing too. My son taught college classes in China and I was there last year for a fabulous 2 week visit. I love children but don't want more. I've worked hard and am ready to enjoy life, travel, and have fun with someone special!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and entertaining! I like to host dinner parties and gatherings around a bonfire. Enjoy wine and am learning more about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personality and the fact that I'm basically a happy person. I enjoy life and believe it shows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Okay, I admit it....I read Fifty Shades of Grey....and Geography of Bliss, The Last Chinese Chef are a couple recent reads. I like to garden and cook so I like to read those books too. I have a varied taste in music and like Sinatra, Bela Fleck (the classics), Billie Holiday, Nancy Griffith, Sugarland, Springstein, Nickleback, Lady Antebellem, Neil Young.... A new favorite is The Black Lillies from Knoxville--google them. My taste in food is as varied as my taste in music. I took cooking classes in China and am practicing dumplings. I really like to cook from scratch, especially from my garden. I like a juicy steak or burger, Thai and Japanese food (and yes, sushi), homemade pizza, and love to find a tapas bar or coffee shop off the beaten path.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, good food, peace of mind, caffeine and a sharp pencil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's next....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...ready for a nice relaxing meal and glass of wine and/or a movie...maybe find a nice place to listen to live music (I really like Nashville) or hit the road to find a cozy place for the night with a fireplace and a bottle of wine...or calling friends to come over for a nice meal at my house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are interested in dating, having fun, are patient, kind, and are a gentleman who opens doors and is a good kisser...