Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Politics / Government
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- I've lived in five countries outside the United States.
- I like to paint and draw.
- I am a list and spreadsheet person.
- I know a lot of rap songs.
- I'm ENTJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I studied public policy in graduate school and now I work in international affairs. I like my job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Striking up conversation with strangers, karaoke, cooking, storytelling, and dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: The Wire, Mad Men, Weeds, The Sopranos, Gossip Girl, Antiques Roadshow, Good Eats, The West Wing, True Blood, The Mindy Project, The Voice, Nashville, Suze Orman, House of Cards.

Books: I just finished The Power and the Glory. Now I'm reading El Alquimista. Mostly I read historical fiction. It helps me understand places and people when I travel.

Movies: The Great Escape; Donnie Darko; Bonnie and Clyde; It's the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown; An Education; Helvetica; City of God.

Music: I drive to bluegrass, dance to hip-hop, and relax to indie.

Food: homemade nachos, pineapple pizza, sushi, and anything lemon or pumpkin-flavored. Is coffee a food?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides Maslow's pyramid, I guess I'd say
-chatting with my parents
-my homegirls
-a passport
-a camera
-projects (hobbies, not publicly-funded housing)
-my bike

But when you don't have the things you thought you could never live without, it's amazing how quickly you adapt!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'd do for a job if I didn't do something similar to what I do now. Answers: a) architect, b) police officer, c) professional upholsterer - although, I've never re-upholstered anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like to read (but I do it anyway).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we're compatible.