Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anokunimade

28 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently moved to London for work/school after stops in Tokyo, Singapore and Hong Kong, though I'm originally from New York. After all that traveling I didn't pick up any new languages, but I can tell you where to get a good burrito in 5 different countries.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
funding poor decisions with a job deep inside the machinery of capitalism
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Karaoke...after a few drinks...at 3am...when an Elvis song comes on
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, red hair, beard - people usually just notice me period
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: A lot - from the straight forward (Wilco, Vampire Weekend, Gaslight Anthem), to the Japanese (Special Others, toe, LITE), to the other (Baroness, Mastodon, Converge) - but I have everything from Cannonball Adderley to Chvrches and Action Bronson on my playlist. I was once an emo kid, so bands like The Smiths, Brand New, and Thursday will always have a special place in my heart.

Books: Non-fiction and long form journalism (don't all yuppies love the New Yorker?)...Vonnegut, Shusaku Endo, Aravind Adiga, and Waugh. I also love PG Wodehouse and I'm not ashamed to admit that

Movies: The Wes Anderson canon (except maybe "Life Aquatic." I tried to like it, I really did), Marx Brothers movies, and anything with Joseph Gordon-Levitt - he's a real dreamboat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love machines on the sympathy crutches
Discount orgies on the dropout buses
Hitching a ride with the bleeding noses
Coming to town with the brief case blues
Puppies
Sunshine
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Asking "what was that band called again?"/"who ordered those shots?"/"what was that movie even about?"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say something about the tattoos, but now everyone has tattoos. I tell ya, kids these days...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating