Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anomega

34 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a dude looking for a like minded female type person to experience life with.

I daresay it's a bit more complex than that in reality. Therefore I recommend reading on for more details if that suits your fancy :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ah well, I'm well into the career phase of my life. So I have the good graces to work a regular schedule with most weekends off (except when I'm selfless enough to volunteer to work weekends, but my boss is just awesome about it and usually gives me a day off to compensate).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm told my writing is eloquent.
I'm also quite often the "go-to" guy for computer related issues.
Oh and though I'm strictly an amateur at it, I do enjoy dabbling in graphic design and some other artistic pursuits that some have had the kindness to complement my skills on... though I don't know if I'm "really good" at those things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I tend towards an introverted personality. I prefer not to blab without due cause. Though once I feel more comfortable in a relationship I do certainly become more forthcoming with communication :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm, there are some TV shows that I enjoy, but I'm without a cable subscription or TV so I only grab the occasional show on Hulu. I used to read fiction novels much more than I do now. I'd say I still do the same amount of reading by "volume" but it's more focused on non fiction these days. I like a lot of different types of movies and music... much of my tastes seem to revolve around finding some personal meaning in the particular work. Though I tend to prefer sci-fi themed fiction to other genres (though I'll certainly attest to all genres having a spectrum of good and bad examples).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from biological necessities:
-Computer (not necessarily including the internet, but it's nice to have)
-Clean socks
-Car keys and vehicle (freedom of movement)
...to be continued...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Societal issues, especially those brought about by technology.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a day of work.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious about me in the slightest. I'm more than willing to try getting to know most people. You're welcome to IM me on AIM or Yahoo if you want: "anomegars"

Thank you for visiting, and happy (man)hunting!