Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anon1131

24 M Prince George, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to be funny, and I can be pretty sarcastic but if you get to know me better I can be pretty silly. I am a very honest person, but I still love to mess around.

I am currently going to CNC, and transferring to UNBC later, putting in work for a comp sci degree. So far it's been excellent, it is nice looking forward to class every day

I play a good amount of basketball, and I still play slow pitch baseball over the summers. I am looking at going back to school, and playing college basketball again.

I do love cooking, and especially BBQing. Nothing beats a brisket cooked for 9 hours!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my spare time I do all sorts of nerdy things, and I keep up a part time night job to pay for school.

When I'm not doing homework, I like to keep busy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers, basketball, driving, math, cooking, and being generally funny.

I really pride myself in my ability to keep my cool in stressful situations, and to make people I have just met laugh. Finding the right timing for offhand comments takes a lot of practice but the results are worth it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wheel of Time Series, Harry Potter, Zombie Survival guide, World War Z, Walking Dead

music: Lupe Fiasco, Gorillaz, Classified, Pink
Floyd, Roger Waters, The Beatles, Kid Cudi,Oasis, Cee Lo Green,
Gnarles Barkley,Shad + SO MUCH MORE

Movies: Hot Fuzz, Shaun of the Dead, The Dark
Night, True Grit, The Fighter, Get Him to the Greek, Bruno, Borat,
Social Network, Zombieland

shows: Doralieous and Associates, Robot Chicken, Unskippable, The Score Television, Basketball and Baseball, House, and my new favourite, Archer!

food: Anything as long as it isn't to spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Awesome food
Reading
Laughing/joking around/teasing
Basketball
Glasses
Travelling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current events, current politics, and what I should do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now I am working, ha

But really, I am open to everything, and to be honest I will try anything once. From dancing in the club to camping out in the woods, nothing is really off limits
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I put bbq sauce on everything
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to an interesting person!