anonimya
26 San Francisco, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
anonimya
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up just outside of Boston, and went to college in Pittsburgh, PA. Graduated in May '12 and moved out to SF. I like living with and hanging out with people so some friends and I found a 7 bedroom place in the mission where I've been living for >2 years now.
What I’m doing with my life
I work relatively long hours at a gambling startup in the city. Outside the office I really like to stay active. I go surfing 3-4 times a week, catching sunrise or sunset sessions when I can. Lately I've also been heading to Tahoe during the weekends to snowboard. Also, I am a big fan of dance parties in the morning, before work. The morning dance parties are a direct result of having gone to burning man for the last two years and discovering that I love to dance.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and making awkward situations worse.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: my cousin vinny, moonrise kingdom
Books: Thinking, Fast and Slow, Predictably Irrational, Black Swan
Comic Book series: Calvin and Hobbes
Food: I pretty much like everything, with special shout outs to pastries and ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/friends
2. Sleep
3. having some way to pay the bills; I hate feeling like a moocher
4. Exercise
6. Pastries
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Behavioral Economics, Math, Gambling (for work), Surfing, Snowboarding, Hiking, Camping
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends at a local bar. Trying hard to go to sleep at a reasonable hour so I can wake up and go surfing in the morning.
You should message me if
We have similar interests and you'd like to hang out.
More