Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anonrobt

69 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Retired
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
am a retired baker, now a struggling artist on SS... raised a military brat, so traveled all over the US, and parts of Asia, especially Japan for a couple years...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
always interested in philosophy, am a long time Objectivist applying the aesthetics to visual art, which, to me, means being a themescapist - one who takes an abstract idea and visualizes it... an avid reader, have a library of several thousands
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
aside from my art - painting, mostly with pen and colored acrylic inks, or colored pencil - enjoy cooking....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't look my age...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books include The Fountainhead, Atlas Shrugged, The Moon is a Harsh Mistress, The Great Explosion, Les Miserables, The Beekeeper's Apprentice [and all the succeeding books], Callahan's Crosstime Saloon, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo [and sequels], and a host of other science fiction, mystery and assorted non-fictional works on all subjects... as for movies, RED, Slumdog Millionaire, the Shrek and Ice Age series, The Big Country, Ghost in the Shell, Indiana Jones series, Jurassic Park, Shogun, The Tourist, and hundreds of other classic, romantic and well plotted films...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my books, intelligent conversation, pen and ink and materials on which to render, sex [or better, lovemaking], companionship [even if just a cat], family - acquired, as not have any of my own...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whom I would run into who would become my friend [ maybe my companion and lover ], how best to do my next painting [and/or which idea to choose to do next], ideas...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually home watching a movie [DVD on a good screen], tho now have a car to get out and go to a tea lounge or pub sometimes...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating