Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anonymoususer2

41 M Tempe, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Summarize? I'm not sure I can. I'm a mess of contradictions... I love sleeping in a tent while backpacking for days, but can't seem to stay at a hotel with less than 4 stars. I will drop everything for a friend but hate asking for help. I'll debate you blue about politics, religion, or any hot topic, and then shoot milk out my nose watching Family Guy. I've partied like a rock star one weekend just to attend a Nutela and Wine party the next. Love being out but hate standing around drinking (throw a band or a pool table in somewhere, please). TV and I have a love/hate relationship. I read less than I want to but more than I think. I run miles but fail to receive the benefits for my love of food and beer. Love riding my motorcycle, but hate riding for the sake (I like destinations). Love snowboarding (well there's no contradiction for that lol I just love it, well maybe that I never feel like I go often enough). I have high standards of behavior for myself and strangers in public but have no problem with debauchery among friends. I flip between NPR and rock. Love sleeping in, but hate wasting the day. Try not to speed too fast, but hate when there's someone infront of me. Want to travel the world, but not enough to go alone. And I want to fall in love but not just anyone will do.
When it comes down to it... to "summarize" if you will, for the sake of this subheading and against my opening statement lol (or is it?)... I'm a guy with many different interests just trying to be the best person he knows how and learning as he goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Alot and not much at the same time. I'm working 5 days a week. I'm renovating my hundred year old house. Planning a trip (in my mind if not on Expedia) Some days I do laundry. Hike on the weekends. Eat, drink, and be merry inbetween all that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From a distance, I've been told my smile. In a conversation, that I'm sarcastic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sushi. Alternative Rock. Lawyer/topical/mystery novels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a place to be outside, a hot shower in the morning, my iphone (yes, I'm one of those people), tivo, folks to talk to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friends place, home, at a pub with a live band, camp site.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open person, I'll tell you most everything as you get to know me, but I'm not going to post it for the world to see here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
"Mustach" picture girls need not apply, unless you're making fun of "mustach"pictures, then.. Please do... won't tell you you "should" do anything. It's your choice. But I would encourage and support your decision if we have clicked on eachother's profile more than once. You should especially send me a note if you wish I would send you one!