Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anornin

26 F Duluth, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:47pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Pagan. I'm into music, books, art, and theatre. I read a lot. My tastes in music is eccentric and all depends on if I like the sound of it or not. For books, I'm mainly a sci-fi fantasy fan, but I do enjoy reading anything that catches my attention. I enjoy the theatre, both going to it, and working as a tech crew member backstage. I like being different, if it means I'm being myself. I'm highly independent and always will be that way. I love movies, but don't get a lot of chances to watch them since it can get expensive. When I do watch movies, I prefer action flicks over pretty much any other kind. When I have time and am able to get to some decent trails, I enjoy hiking and rock climbing. If I can't I just enjoy getting outside and being in nature.

I've just graduated from Randolph (-Macon Woman's) College, with a BA in Sociology. I have a slight limp these days after a bad fall during rock climbing where I shattered my right ankle (which is healed now, but did need two surgeries to fix).

Even though I do have this account and I am slightly active on it, I am not looking for casual hookups or anything of the sort. I am looking to network or make friends. I do read the messages I get on here, but don't expect a response if it's just a request for sex. (Just being honest).

I'm a T.C.K. If you want to know what that is message me, but it definitely impacts how I view the world.

I am well-read, savy, and sassy
What I’m doing with my life
I am working full time with a job I adore. Through it I'm learning a lot about engines (heavy duty) and it's always an interesting time although it can get very stressful. I'm very busy at work so I don't tend to go out much on the weekends. I'm also getting ready to move up to Suwanee, closer to where I work. When I'm not at work I'm either spending my time reading, hanging out with friends, volunteering at a cat shelter or playing with my cat.

I'm hoping to get back into climbing and running.
I’m really good at
Music, singing mainly, and tech crew things (mainly lighting these days) for theatres.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my very upfront personality! Right after that is usually my very long hair (well, when my hair was long.... it's since been cut).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: do I have to choose??? I'm actually serious, I love reading, I spend pretty much all my time reading, and I have no single favorite book

Movies: pretty much any action movie, or movies with very nice cars.

Music: anything that I find sounds good to me

Food: Chicken Korma, strawberries, fresh vine-ripened pineapple, and MD blue crabs
The six things I could never do without
Books, Music, Friends, Cell Phone (sadly), Internet, and Family

If I could add a seventh, it would be Theatre, as theatre has stolen my soul...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my family, whether my blood family or my chosen family (sis that means you!). I also think about my cats a lot (yeah yeah, but mine live overseas, with my parents and not with me and they're 17 years old). I also worry about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with a friend from work, hanging with my best friend or just relaxing at home reading a book with my cat. I'm just enjoying having my weekends back!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
....I lost the map....(inside joke)

Other then that, nothing really, you'd have to ask me yourself.

I'm a Gemini. Basically I have a dual personality.

You piss me off, you deal with me, the twin, and the rest of the crowd. Have fun with that one.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You know where the map is.....(sry continuation of inside joke)

(does that map happen to know where those cursed skeletons of ours are?)