Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

another_slacker

34 Nouvelle, Quebec, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 27–43
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well at the moment my dance-card is full!
----------------------------------------------------

So this profile is basically stagnant. I'm still open to meeting people here, in the long run, but you will need to message me to get my attention. And be patient. Really patient.

Je suis francophone mais éduqué en anglais, ce qui fait que mon français n'est pas terrible. Alors je préfère me présenter en anglais mais n'hésitez pas a m'écrire dans une langue comme dans l'autre.

On being bisexual - I'm not. I'm queer, or pansexual, or whatever word you prefer to mean that I do not have a fixed preference about what mix of genital organs and gender characteristics my lovers have.

For those who wish to know, I'm cisgendered.

I'm pretty ambitious, but not in a traditional way. I'm not interested in some high-flying career above the clouds. In my professional life I've met the jet-set, and that's where I finally learned the meaning of the word douchebag.

I am ambitious emotionally, intellectually. My projects are ambitious. I want to learn more, experience more.

In relationship I am passionate and intense. But I am not interested in that being anything more than fun. I have lived my fair share of heartbreaking, rending, ambivalent romances and I don't intend to have any more.

So far that is working out pretty good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Presently working on some graduate studies in computer science, as a break from the wild wild world of web development. Also shooting the shit and hanging out with other anarchists in Hochelaga and throughout the city.

When I need a break from all that I go for runs, muay thai classes, hit the dancefloor, or go to the woods.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Coding (in the sense of programming computers) Pushing my physical limits.

Paradoxically, both listening to people and pissing people off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically it's usually about my eyes, my tattoo, or my lock of gray hair.

People often get a lot of weird first impressions of my character, depending on the situation, I come across as sensitive or gutsy or abrasive, none of which are entirely true.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books. I read voraciously and am insatiable.

For fiction, I like hard science-fiction and that genre of genres nook that is cyberpunk. I'm also a sucker for detective stories.

For nonfiction, I generally prefer history, analysis, and textbooks. The first time I picked up A People's History of the United States I literally could not put it down again until I had finished it 4 days later.

In music I am more into industrial / darkwave, trip-hop, and hip-hop end these days though I love a good bluegrass/folk/country show when I can get it.

For shows, I generally prefer smaller venues.

Food is across the board. I like well-prepared, well-presented food, of any stripe.

Movies and TV rarely make a lasting impression on me. I like to get out to see theatre when I can. I studied theatre and am a very difficult audience to please.

I like zombies, to an unreasonable extent, and just about anything with them in it is sure to captivate me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses or some other device to let me see.
My brains. Senility and brain injuries scare me silly.
My feet.
My friends.
Sex. Though sometimes I would like to think I could.
A bicycle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to keep the economic order we live under from controlling my life. Making plans for greater self-sufficiency to that end.

Gender, sex, as acts, facts, and constructions.

Math, machines, and things you can do with numbers.

My relationships, my community, my friendships.

Compost.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting caught up in the festivities and staying out much later than I had planned. Babysitting. Getting out of town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bah
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You won't take it personally if I don't respond right away. I'm often AFK in life, or too busy to spend time on okcupid.

You are not monogamous, nor rigidly straight.