Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anothercrockett

24 M Nottingham, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To sum me up: an outgoing, active, and busy guy with a (very) sarcastic sense of humor! If you're wondering, yes, I am a nerd, but I can't stand being inside all day all the time (I do enjoy the occasional day every once in a while). I'm trying to get out more and try new things, like horseback riding, sking, bowling, or even just going to new and different places. I also enjoy drawing, playing video games, and watching movies. Not that I'm that good at drawing. Haha.

My job keeps me busy at times, but when not working I'm usually hanging out with friends or at the gym. Started taking boxing classes too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Karate: very competitive at this.
*Cooking: *gasp* a guy that can cook!
*Computers/technology: your standard nerd here....
*Direction:Just am. 'nuff said!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright, blue eyes, or so I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings series, The Night Angel triology, The Lightbringer series, a Madness of Angels, The Midnight Mayor, The Hobbit

TV: House M.D., Family Guy, South Park, Boy Meets World, Bones, Numbers, Criminal Minds. I'll admit I don't watch much TV anymore.

Movies: Lord of the Rings, Inception, In Time, Jumper, Harry Potter, Ted

Music: Thousand Foot Krutch, Pillar, P.O.D, Avenge Sevenfold, Metallica, Evans Blue, Red, Chavell, Disturbed, 3 Doors Down, Linking Park, Nightwish, All that Remains, Rise Against, Disturbed..... I could go on and on. I'll really listen to almost anything, just have a preference for rock and metal.

Food: Hands down Chinese! Well, that and pizza. Although I'm watching what I eat now, so I don't eat either of these much any more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*Cell Phone
*Video Games
*Friends
*Computers
*Coffee
*Coffee (No this is not a mistake)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and the possibilies. Surprisingly, I don't believe in fate though. I just think that future is a series of choices, it ends however we choose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, gaming, or hanging out with friends! Or just on the computer (well, tablet technically, still working on getting the desktop up and running ).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only get four to five hours of sleep a night.

EDIT: Not anymore! Now getting six.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go out and have fun, or just want to talk to someone!

I'm looking for someone who's creative, and appreciates the small things in life. But more importantly, I'm looking for some who can laugh and smile!