Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anothertrip

47 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! I took a break from on-line dating for a few months. Not because I had found someone -just because I needed a break! It can be exhausting finding a partner and my head and heart just wasn't into it. But I'm back and hopeful that there is a fabulous person out there that's just right for me.

I am a professional accountant working in tax. Sounds boring eh?! It appeals to my inner geek but it doesn't define me.

The most important people in my life are my family. As independant as I am, I feel very fortunate to be surrounded by such amazing people. Yes we all have our stories but family is always there for you.

I live with a stubborn bulldog. If you do get the opportunity to meet her she will either ignore you or go nuts. She's a pretty good judge of character.

I have travelled relatively extensively in the past. The last five years have kept me pretty close to home but I am starting to get the urge to travel again. I also love low-key day trips.

I can be silly at times. I think I'm pretty funny actually. I have been accused of acting much younger than my years however I have the emotional maturity that comes with experience. I have done my work and have never been happier.

So why do I want to meet someone as I already have such a fabulous life? (haha) Well as a human being, I do get lonely at times. Not lay in bed crying lonely -more like it would be cool to go for a drive with someone special, share a meal, have an adventure. We are social animals. I would love a companion on this trip.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending time with people who are important to me and not stressing out over things that kept me awake 10 years ago. My grandmother always told me that life begins at 40. I thought she was crazy at the time -40??? That's ancient!!!
I wish she was here still so I could tell her that she was absolutely right.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, problem solving, finding the humourous in every day situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well at 4'10" its generally my size. True to my Leo birth sign I have a blonde mane.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love period pieces -both on screen and on paper. Never miss an episode of Coronation Street (PVR has changed my life). Would like to get out and see more live music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My crazy French Bulldog
Humour
My scooter
Wine :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Not stressing about it -just excited about the unknown. When you look back it's amazing how quickly things can change.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kicking back and relaxing. Often at my favourite sushi bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hey -that's private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Funny, intelligent, successful women don't scare you.
You are looking for a partner -not a mother
You know what you want in life
You are serious about finding a life mate
You are kind and generous with your time

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!