Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anothrtime

59 M Vallejo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as a broad spectrum human being...an honorable man, good friend, generous, caring, non materialistic, and rather sensitive. Though I might seem bold, I am most comfortable after becoming acquainted with a person or the people surrounding me.

Not married nor are there any children (more by chance than by choice).

My educational background is in Environmental Science and Forest resource management...and in the past...my personal and professional life was strongly connected to athletics from the collegiate to Olympic level.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a small business that specializes in native terrestrial and aquatic habitat restoration, vegetation management, and fire hazard reduction.

Have also dabbled in invention.

Train and work out when I can (trying to get regular at it again)...enjoy nature at all times.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing out the best in people.

Repairing the world in small segments at a time.

Being a friend.

Am a pretty good athlete when I get to train regularly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There was a boy...a very strange enchanted boy.
They say he traveled very far...very far...over land and sea.
A little shy...and sad of eye...but very wise was he.

And then one day...a special day he passed my way.
We spoke of many things...fools and kings...this he said to me.
The greatest thing...you'll ever learn...is to love, and be loved in return. (Nat King Cole)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly technical manuals read at this time, but enjoy films (espeically classics), enjoy most foods...Sushi and Gioia Pizza are favorites.

Some other favorites include biking and hiking, but
especially partial to kayaking. Cooking, ballet, poetry, most music, gardening, and dance also top the list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, friends, workouts, hot tub/steam room, my good clients, hope for love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The stars are perfect...snowflakes are perfect...we think and feel yet are not. How is that?

What a great job I have.

Ways to improve endangered species habitat.

How difficult it is to convey the entirety of a person in a few words, but then that is the beauty of discovery. Also think about the fact that no matter how detailed these profiles are...they are just words...one person will never know much about another till they actually take the time to do so.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Settling down from a long week and thinking of you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While I am far from perfect, I'm told I have nice feet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find delight in knowing a really decent person or to just drop in and say hello.