Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anou4u

57 F Santa Fe, NM

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from New York City, I came to New Mexico to study architecture, get healthy, and to learn how to love. I'm getting there, though I have to reevaluate the architecture thing. Meanwhile, I have been drawing and painting and exploring Interior Design. I study astrology as a hobby, and will probably ask for your birth data to run a chart to see if we are compatible.
I am creative, health conscious, spiritual, and sexysmart. I am an INTELLIGENT, attractive and shapely woman with a lot of talent in many areas, and a lot of love to give. I believe in love at first sight and second sight too. I believe there is no impossible. I am seeking a HEALTH CONSCIOUS, loving, intelligent, fit and financially stable man who is open to astrology. I live on the edge of the imaginable and am looking for a companion to share my adventure towards love, longevity and bliss. Bliss starts with a Kiss. Let's see what happens - SLOWLY.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning as much as I can; trying to find another career since there is no work in architecture; I am making art, learning interior design, and studying astrology. I spend a lot of time training my dog Sasha, who is wonderful and very intelligent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, making delicious raw vegan meals, drawing, painting, rollerskating, skiing, dancing, training and taking care of my dog Sasha, and giving astrology readings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My body and my smile, my intensity and my intelligence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite food: organic, raw vegan. Ok, every once in a while I have Sashimi. Raw, but not Vegan. Favorite music: Eva Cassidy, Adele, The Beatles, Enya, Dance music, middle eastern music, Russian music. Favorite books: anything about health, nutrition, psychology, astrology, and spirituality, and Le Petit Prince.
I've seen Schindler's list 4 times, and in general I like intelligent, romantic stories, or intelligent comedies. I am up to date on Breaking Bad and Downton Abbey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A dog,
a roof over my head with all the creature comforts,
a car,
a cell phone,
decent clothing, and
organic raw food.
I guess I can do without all the things everyone else says they can't do without. I wish I didn't have to do without love and companionship, but the reality is that I am still alive without them. I think I wouldn't be very happy without a home or a dog. The relationship would be the icing on the cake.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can release my creative energy into some artwork.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, or reading a book. Please, someone, give me another option...a date!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my private life is not something I want to share on a dating website.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 50–70
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are willing to talk about food, and astrology, psychology and philosophy; if you are healthy and open to being healthier. If you are financially stable and all the above. If you can handle an assertive and creative woman who knows what she wants and aims to get it. I you are interested in sharing a life of exciting lessons and adventures. If you like dogs. If you don't smoke or wear cologne or wash with toxic commercial soaps or are willing to learn about non-toxic alternatives. If you wear cotton or silk - NO Polyester. If you like green drinks or are willing to try one. And lastly, if you ARE NOT in a hurry to jump into bed. That part comes after all the rest, and after I fall in love with you. So be patient. No Pressure please.

************************************************

PRIVACY NOTICE: Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s), or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.