Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anseamrock

27 Berlin, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:18pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), German (Poorly), LISP (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. Rocco's here, 27yo guy from Italy. Front-end web developer (aka "I do stuff for the Internet") landed in Berlin one year ago.
Random buzzwords: queer, left-wing, liberal, folk, punk, ska, drinking, wine, craft beer, smoker, web developer, italian, decent cook, minorities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Yelling at backbone and marionette, and drinking wine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastination and lot of... I'll write this later, I promise
I'll write this task down on my todo list so I'll definitely remember it because I'm fucking focus... Squirrel!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The mohawk maybe? Or the clean cut whenever I decide to cut the mohawk off for a while.
Or the fact I'm short (even though, I'm the tallest of my family: wohoo!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I love cooking. I love experimenting new stuff, and I'm good in my southern Italy traditional food (don't ask me to try that out for dinner: most of the stuff we cook takes HOURS, and it's usually fucking fat - we do have fat stuff for vegans/vegetarians too, like: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Parmigiana). My bf still hates me for having brought him at my parents' place for a week-end, my mom didn't want to stop bringing food on the table.

Music: unlike most of the Berliners, I don't really like techno (and goodbye to 60-70% of the people visiting this profile). I'm more into folk, ska, punk, and any mix in between. This also includes: Irish, anything with violins, anything traditional from Mediterranean area, happy music in general (have you ever heard of Ljótu Hálfvitarnir?), and Sigur Rós/amiina too.
On the very same level, I love more politically-involved music: this usually means reggae, d'n'b, some rap (99 Posse, they sing in Neapolitan... enjoy :) ), hardcore punk (Leftover Crack, Flatliners...).
Anything weird-for-the-majority hits me hard, usually. I have huge issues being within the majority.
Didn't I mention Lady Gaga, Britney Speaers, One Direction? Well. Yeah. There is a reason for that. More than one, I guess.

Movies: not a huge film fan here, sorry (and byebye to another 20% of people). I'm more into tv series and documentaries (I've cried when I've seen Sigur Rós documentary Heima, just saying).

Shows: can enjoying football (real football, I mean, the European one) be considered part of this category? If so, football. I've been sporting journalist for some years too, and I definitely enjoyed it! Basketball is as hot as football, though.

Books: I range from über-technical books (backbone.js testing is fucking awesome!) to recent history (North Korea, creation of the Italian state/invasion of Southern Italy, immigration, Middle East hell, Irish Troubles, Vatican state and Popes) or economics.
Again. As stated before. I have huge issues with mainstream stuff. I won't read 50 shades of grey, for the fuck sake. I'd rather prefer a Pope Sixtus V biography.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cooking
Drinking
Programming
Smoking
Public transport network running at 3am
Smartphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Visiting unrecognised or small/"weird" countries and cities.
My actual top 6 still-missing list:
- New Zealand
- Andorra
- Nagorno-Karabakh
- Portland, OR, US
- Kalaallit Nunaat (aka Greenland)
- Føroyar (Faroe Islands)

Just done: Liechtenstein (lovely, full of depressed and stoned young guys), Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus (fucking amazing!).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wasted, stoned, and/or sleepy on the couch.
Or out enjoying craft beers around Berlin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do own more than an hundred pairs of underwear
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like meeting me after having read my profile.
There's no way back.
Mwhahaha

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!