Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ansolini

26 F Umeå, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here, there and elsewhere. Constantly somewhat on the road. On some sort of road, Swedish or international.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Originally from Northern Sweden. Travelling and/or moving to different spots on earth every or every other year. This fall I've endured a couple months in a small town way south, studying global justice, focusing on food sovereignty in Nicaragua, I'll go there in about a week. Can't wait.

I write, cook, and run. Amongst other things. Like cuddling. And drinking wine and whisky (with moderation). With or without friends. But friends I like. Especially friends who appreciate good food and dancing (to guilty pleasure tunes).

Somehow looking for a place to call home, somehow not. Somehow never feel like packing up. Somehow maybe there's no certain somewhere. Not for me.

While some of my friends seem to be settling down and playing with and/or realizing the idea of having a somewhat solid sense of home and also kids, I prefer fantasising about future adventures in far-off countries. And so I guess I'm just yet another wild seed. I'll let the wind carry me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Memorizing lyrics. Finding unusually pretty vintage clothes. Walking fast. Travelling. Taking siestas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My massive eyebrows and my deep voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Per Hagman, Haruki Murakami, Jonas Hassen Khemiri, Alice Munro.

Brutti, sporchi e cattivi, Black cat, white cat, Spring, summer autumn, winter and spring, ALMODÓVAR, Mi mejor enemigo, Amores Perros, Y tu mamá también, WES ANDERSON...

The Wire, Oz, Six feet under, Twin Peaks, Angels in America, Breaking bad, Girls, Parks and recreation, Little house on the prairie, In Treatment, Broad City.

Music: Currently mainly cumbia.

Food is just so important. These days, anything chipotle will do. And eggs. Always eggs. I also love most things pickled.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An upcoming adventure, coffee, pen + paper, runners, eggs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nicaragua.
América Latina.
Wounded rhymes.
Places I'd like to visit and/or revisit.
Cooking.
Bagels with cream cheese.
Kimchi.
Poached eggs on toast.
Candy.
Dinosaurs!
Ginger cats.
A possible allergy to ginger cats.
Beautiful people.
Irregular Spanish verbs.
Yerba mate tea.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Last year: Drinking sparkling wine and/or dancing in somewhat obscure places. Mainly in Berlin.

Now: having a blast with my new classmates at the boarding-esque school. Drinking red wine. Playing board games. Escaping the nearly complete lack of entertainment that is Nässjö. As Malmö, Göteborg and Stockholm offer just as much entertainment, noice and general decadence as I wish for on a Friday I tend to go there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a celebrity crush on Matthew Fox.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to talk about ginger cats. Or/and if you have a decent kimchi recipe.