antces
37 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
antces
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I m very honest, simple,loyal, kind,have a good sense of humor,i don t like to lie, I enjoy the simple things in life. I m open to any kind of relationship, casual, serious, as long as we understand each other and have fun together. I love to travel, i like to go to museums,the park, ancient history, walk thru Lexington Ave, go to the movies, chocolate, cooking, Photography, and many other things. I am a humble person. I want to meet somebody to do things with. I'm looking for a real woman that knows what she wants. Not a woman that wants to sound and be like everybody else, I want a woman with a strong personality, understanding, humble, honest,loyal,etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Now I work in a Catering company, I work in the shipping and recieving department.
I’m really good at
Listening to people, give advises, talk about ancient history, planning events or vacation trips, kissing, among other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of humor, the way a think, Women tell me that I'm a gentleman, over all how I treat women. My eyes, nose, shyness, etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love science, history,different kinds of music,sci fi movies, comedies, bios,etc. I love to travel, ( 2010 )when to Puerto Rico and Spain, ( 2011 ) I travel to Germany for 3 weeks, (2012) I travel to Italy, so far that's my favorite place by far, also next year ill be going to South America. I wish i had someone to travel with. I love to cook Italian food and also eat it, Italian wine, among other things.
The six things I could never do without
Water, air, allergy medicine, family, history books, faith, red wine ( Montepulciano), love, my camera, chocolate, but most of all, hope!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the world is now and how it used to be in the past. When will i meet that special person.Why people complicate their lives. Will u ever have a family, also do u want to start a family in this world that we live in. Why is it that there are a lot of fake profiles, a lot of fake people as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Go to the movies or go to a restaurant,or go out to do whatever comes my way. I'm off fridays but don't have that many friends do do stuff with, there are so many things I want to do but most if the time I find my self doing them alone and it's not fun like that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why so many women in this site have a list of things they want or are looking for in the other person and it's completely false or it's the opposite of what they mention in their profile. I guess they're trying to Sound good or they are trying to fool somebody.
You should message me if
You actually KNOW and MEAN what you really want. You are not full of yourself and If you are ready to meet someone,honest, funny,down to earth,simple, loyal, patient, understanding, etc. I'm open to doing anything so take a shot.
More