Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

antholscher

46 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very laid back guy. Jeans & concert shirt, but just as comfortable in a suit or tux. Love to read and listen to music. I am loyal, honest and trustworthy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to deal with what is put into my life, getting ready to go back to work part time, keeping alive! Staying healthy, and loving every day, well, sort of. Love to support the underground metal scene. Keeping my health as well as possible, and doing good.
I am looking for a woman who wants to go through life with someone by their side. You should be independent and confident. Honest and trustworthy. You must be educated about HIV/AIDS. I am positive and have been for some time yet my health is relativity good. Good despite dealing with cancer, but we keep catching that early!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Certainly not filling these out. I'm good at what I put my mind to as long as I have a passion for it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What ever they want to. Eyes? Hair? Beard?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Science fiction and fantasy. Currently trying to read all 150+ books in the DragonLance series. Favorite author is Robert A. Heinlein.

Movies: What ever strikes my fancy.

Music: Pink Floyd, I just got to go see Roger Waters do The Wall and WOW! I like a wide range of music but have been focusing on Metal. My friends band, St. Madness is my current favorite for the Phoenix underground scene. Heymoptysis, Autumns End, Sinister Ego.

Food: I like to experiment, but draw the line with red meat. None in 16 years and have no desire to go back. I do eat meat, just nor the red verity. Having cancer I try to eat healthy without being too rigid in my diet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Life, love, compassion, family, friends, medication, hope, struggles. Okay a couple of extras, so what.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not thinking, lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, band practice, local shows, who knows???
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I didn't scare you away with my health issues.