Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anthony-1986

28 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Anyone planning to do the mini-marathon in May? Looking for training partner...

Hello! My name is Anthony
Facebook: Anthony7785 (at) live.com

I'd have to admit, it's very difficult to talk about myself; although, if I am asked a direct question, I will answer it 100% truthfully as I am literally an open book. Currently, I reside in Texas, but will be attending IUPUI in the Fall, so I am actually leaving this Friday to settle in and prepare for the fun adventure ahead. I will be attending IUPUI for my "BA" in Supply Chain Mgmt.

Anyway, I would like to meet some good friends and of course someone special to whom I have a connection with. I will admit, I am the Old Fashion kind of guy, so let your imagination of "Old Fashion" run wild.

I currently work for a Family Company, which we deal with Promotional Advertisement & International Container, Part, & Chemicals Sale, so I am up pretty late depending on the occasion. I enjoy working, which prior I used to work at a lab as a Gas Chromatography technician. During my days, I play the stock market...It's not as easy as some may think, but I survive... It's just like gambling, but you have to study to win your earning.

I look forward to finding some good friends and of course as I mentioned above, I would like to find my perfect match!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing what I can with what I have. I'm looking forward to the day I make it big in the stock market.

2014 (Attending IUPUI) to obtain my BA in Supply Chain Management
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Competitions (I'm very competitive but I play fair)

*soccer
*Negotiating
*Bilards
*Having a Blast with whomever I'm with...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My good looks lol. Honestly, I don't know but they do notice that I smile a lot and my honesty. If you're looking for honestly, I'm your guy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Walking Dead, Grimm, Suits, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, White collar, Teen Wolf, Under the Dome, Defiance, The Strain, Dominion,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, movies, pool, animals, phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What life has in store for me and if the people on this planet will respect one another
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm recouping from long day of work by jumping in the Pool or relaxing on the couch watching some TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend more money on my family going out, then I do myself. (I'm sure everyone does this, so it's not much of a secret)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you enjoy a good conversation and enjoys what life has to offer.

Must be honest as honesty is the key to my life