Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anthony24507

28 M Lewisville, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I know what you're thinking. "Who is that epic hero beholding two majestic wiener dogs amiss the rugged snow-scape?" Well ladies... it's me, and I want you to know that you came to the right place.

I'm 100% professional. Graduated from both highschool and university and run a nutrition/fitness business full time. Only cheated on half of my tests, so you know I'm legit. I haven't killed anyone yet. Don't worry. I'm not.

I have to stay in shape or no one will hire a obese dietitian. Rest assured that I'm not gonna "get fat" on you. My #1 hobby is picking up heavy things. #2 is disc golf. Ever played? It rules.

You want respect? I treat all broads with the up most respect. My dad taught me well. I'm considerate too. Oh you like music? Me too. I play some instruments. Just imagine: I could serenade you to sleep on the drumset.

Self-discipline is my middle name. I try to get all my drinking done before noon on most days. Sometimes when I'm traveling, people ask me, "Hey, you were raised in TX. Are you racist?" I say "no." I hate everyone equally, especially racists.

I can tell if other people are judgemental just by looking at them.

Am I interested in taking you out on a date? You bet your ass I am! I only require the most basic of needs and am the most tender of lovers. Just ask and I'll hook you up with facebook links, background checks, credit reports, phone numbers, references, resumes, sexual history reports, and pictures of sports trophies.

Need I say more?!

Ok, if you want some serious descriptions, just look below!
What I’m doing with my life
I own a fitness business. My goal in life is to make a healthy impact on as many lives as I can before my time is up. I want to do this while finding balance and inner peace in my own life.
I’m really good at
1. Communication
2. Athletics
3. Creative outlets
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not shy about meeting new people. So I would have to say that I'm outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything scientific or self-improvement
The six things I could never do without
1. Exercise
2. Internet forums
3. Cooking
4. Books
5. The people in my life
6. My wiener dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I love to do anything outdoors. I was a boyscout growing up and my parents took me out into nature often. I'm big on conserving the environment and taking care of the earth.

I like to consider myself cultured. I'm into art. I have artistic tendencies and enjoy frequenting art galleries, museums, concerts, etc. Food is a big one too. I'm a pretty damn good cook, if I do say so. I try to eat balanced, but I'm not a health nut.

I'm pretty open minded to most things. I'll try just about anything once or twice. I competed on the show Ninja Warrior earlier this year. That was a lot of fun.

I spend most of my time running a business. It's my passion and pays the bills, so rightly so.

If I had to describe myself, I would say that I'm an intellectual. Loyal. I was raised Catholic and had a strong family upbringing, although now I am not religious. I still have respect for religion (in some regards, maybe not others), but it's not for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I feel like a lesbian trapped inside of a man's body.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor
You take care of your mind and body