Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anthony3211

23 M Malabar, FL

My Details

Last Online
Feb 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very out going an like to have fun. I'm a big outdoors guy, i love to hunt an just be in the woods. Some other things I enjoy doing is ride four-wheelers, sit around a bon fire with friends, go out to dinner and a movie, going out on the boat. I'm a very easy going guy and enjoy doing pretty much anything.
I was raised with southern morals. I'm the type of guy that would give the shirt off my back to help somebody out. When i shake somebody's hand i look them in the eyes. My word is very important to me an i always try to do what i say. If you ask me my opinion on something i will give it to you the way i see it, i will not sugar coat anything.
I'm on her to meet new people an hopefully a nice girl. I'm ready to start slowing down and get my life going. I would like to meet a girl that is classy not trashy, but doesnt mind getting a little dirty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full time right now for Morse Communications. I am on the Harris crew, so I work at all the Harris buildings. I just recently got switched to the security division so i set up cameras, motion sensors, ect. It is a good job with good benefits so I plan making a career out of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job
Making people laugh
Listening to people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im a nice guy, im a hard worker, and that im good at making people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sons of anarchy, justified, two an half men, big bang theory.

I listen to country most of the time but it all depends what kinda mood im in.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
My dogs
Phone
My job
My truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where im gonna be 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually go hunting on Friday nights but every week is different
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a good guy that knows how to treat woman and want a real relationship. I'm on here to try and find somebody that is wanting the same thing.