Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anthony460

28 LaPorte, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself that nice guy who has yet to find his match.

I'm a very chatty person, and love having conversations with people. I always love to meet new people, especially people from different areas of the country or world. Only problem is, I take a bit to warm up (shy), so I often have opportunities to meet new people pass by, which is sometimes frustrating.

I would say my best quality is my humor. I have a great sense of humor, and I also love to inject sarcasm into conversations. Every time I hang out with my friends, there is usually laughter to be found, even if it's not intentional. I like being happy, and I like making everyone around me happy even more. If everyone around me is having a good time, I feel at my best.

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, but I also like taking some time just to be alone and decompress after a particularly long day.

I'm also a nerd, I admit it. I believe it's best to get it out now than to spring it on someone later. I like gaming and am a huge of Sci-Fi and Fantasy genre. I also enjoy playing things like board and video games. In particular I love sitting down with a bunch of friends and playing a board game where we all get to socialize while enjoying the game.

In terms of who I'd like to find, someone who I WANT to be around. I want a best friend who I can pal around with, laugh with, and have fun doing even the most mundane or boring activity. I also would like to eventually travel the country and world and see all the sites there are to experience, and would want someone who could share in that.

I usually like more outgoing women, and I definitely like girls who don't fall into the normal mold. I like women with more of an open mind, and those who enjoy having fun in life.

It also helps if you are at least a little bit of a nerd :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, hanging out with friends, and just taking life as it comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at meeting new people (but not approaching strangers). I seem to be able to hold a conversation with almost anyone.

I'm also great at games... board games, video games, etc... not a great skill, but it's what I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy at first, but warm up quickly... also I can be a funny guy. Physically people usually notice my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by R A Salvator and fantasy/sci fi books in general

Movies: Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, 300, The Watchman, The Last Samurai, Boondock Saints, Avatar, Dumb and Dumber, Borat, The Matrix, Saving Private Ryan, Wanted, Batman (any of them), Spiderman, Ironman, Gladiator, Braveheart, Step Brothers, 40 Year Old Virgin, Kingdom of Heaven, Transformers, Cabin in the Woods, Idiocracy

Music: Metallica, Pearl Jam, Alice in Chains, Linkin Park, Offspring, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chilie Peppers, Disturbed, Slipknot, Dethklok, Radiohead, Audioslave, Chevele, Avenged Sevenfold, Dream Theater, Kamelot, Rise Against, Journey, Boston, Pink Floyd, Queen, Deftones, Ayreon, Nightwish, Five Finger Death Punch, Tool, Incubus

Food: Italian, Mexican, Pizza, Burgers, Chinese