Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anthony81680

27 Hayward, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty layed back guy that hates drama in any form. I'm Puerto Rican and Italian. I have tattoos and piercings and love tattoos and piercings on girls. I would consider myself to be an old fashion kind of guy. I am in school right now working on a degree in biology with an emphasis in forensics. I am very serious about school and my career path. But out of school I'm not as serious. When I graduate, I plan on going into federal law enforcement. I love baseball. I played for 15 years and coached for 3.

Personality wise im kind of weird. not too weird though. I say and do random things, I'll start singing or humming random songs for no reason, and I'm constantly moving. I can't sit still for very long. Admittedly I'm kinda goofy after you get to know me. I have kind of a dark and dirty sense of humor. If you can't take a joke, we probably won't get along. I'm a big fan of the 40's-50's era. I wish i was born then.

Oh and if you're a metal head and have tattoos, piercings, or both, you already get cool points from me. Also if you're a giants and 49ers fan. I like the A's too, but the giants and 9ers are my teams
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in college full time and I work part time. I'm in school studying criminal justice and biology. I plan on getting into federal law enforcement
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shooting, baseball, snowboarding,and making jokes in awkward situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people notice about me are usually my blue eyes, my tats, or my piercings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite shows- family guy, American dad, how I met your mother, big bang theory, ghost adventures, ghost hunters

Movies- sandlot, half baked, anchorman, stepbrothers, hangover, horrible bosses, I love you man, 21 jump street. I also like horror movies a lot.

Music- slipknot, as I lay dying, killswitch engaged, rob zombie, eminem, tech nine, b.o.b, Zach brown band. I pretty much listen to everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-family
-friends
-ambition
-music
-freedom
-my motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and random scientific problems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either doing homework or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't really think of anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we'll get along, or if you just want to have a conversation.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!