Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

anthony_1982

32 Emeryville, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I always have a hard time describing myself, it's like going to an interview and your the only one talking I suppose. So here we, I am a straight forward guy who enjoys having fun and making the most of my free time. God, family and friends are hugely important parts of my life and hope to find someone who shares those same values. I also love the outdoors and enjoying the taking time to enjoy simple pleasures like good food, conversation and just resting(running around can get tiring!) I'll probably be adding more to this section as I think of things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day, I'm a dedicated engineer. By night, well, I'm sometimes still a dedicated engineer:) Anyways, I try to work on building relationships and making new friends, helping those around me, enjoying all the nature and culture the bay area has to offer, leaning to cook new recipes! Oh, if it's Sunday, you'll probably find me at church. I also big on trying new things. So if you want to try something fun or different and need a friend to tag along, hit me up!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting conversations with random people
Listening
Trying new things(sports, hobbies and such)
My friends tell me awesome/weird things tend to happen whenever we hang out and apparently I'm the catalyst.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty easy going and laid back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bible, Unfashionable, Consequences of Ideas, The Immortal life of Henrietta Lacks, Family, Mere Christianity.

Movies: While You were Sleeping, the Hunt for Red October, The Help, Bourne Trilogy, Star Trek.

TV: Star Trek, How I met Your Mother, 30 Rock, Psych, Battlestar Galactica.

Music: M83, Snow Patrol, the Script, Josh Garrels, Sugarland, Sara Groves, the Corrs, Saint Ettienne.
Food: Pretty much anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, friends & family, food, books, sleep and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fun things to do, new places to eat, books I want to read.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends, usually over good food(but not always the case), reading or volunteering at a soup kitchen, catching a movie or concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty much an open book once you get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're outgoing, willing to try new things, like good food and don't take yourself too seriously, are not perfect but consistently working to better yourself and those around you and are open to a relationship if things feel right.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!